Hoopa Valley Tribal Council

Below, you can find the Hoopa Valley Tribal Council, the elected body of officials who are sworn to promote and protect the best interests of the Hoopa Valley Tribe-- per our constitution and bylaws. If you would like to reach out to them, below each of the Councilmembers' names are their office extensions.

Mesket Field District

Hoopa Valley Tribe

Administrative Officer's Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 160


Agency Field District

Councilmember: Isaac Bussell
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 397


Bald Hill District

Councilmember: Daniel Jordan
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 398

Councilmember Everett Colegrove

Campbell Field District

Vice Chairman: Everett H. Colegrove, Jr.
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 105


Hostler-Matilton District

Councilmember: Elizabeth Turner
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 396

Mesket Field District

Councilmember: Jordan Hailey
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 104

A headshot of Councilmember Jill Sherman-Warne

Norton Field District

Councilmember: Jill Sherman-Warne
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 394


Soctish-Chenone District

Councilmember: Ben Branham
Office Phone: (530) 625‑4211 Ext. 147

About Hoopa Valley Tribe

We, the Hoopa Valley Tribe, are a Tribal Government dedicated to protecting and promoting the interests of the Hoopa Valley Indians, and cooperating and collaborating with Federal, State, and local Governments.


Hoopa Valley Tribe

11860 State Hwy 96

PO Box 1348

Hoopa, CA 95546

Phone: 530-625-4211

Fax: (530) 625-4594

Follow Us:

Copyright 2003 - 2020 The Hoopa Valley Tribe